MEMS 2015 PortugalWelcomeGeneral InfoProgramAuthors / AbstractsSponsors / ExhibitsRegistrationAbout EstorilContact

Important Information
Standard Registration:
9 January 2015

2015 Paper Award Winners

IEEE Andrew S. Grove
Award Presented to
Masayoshi Esashi
Tohoku University, JAPAN

Technical Program

MEMS 2015 • 18-22 January, 2015 • Estoril, Portugal
The 28th IEEE International Conference on Micro Electro Mechanical Systems

Conference Chairs:
Jürgen Brugger - EPFL Lausanne, SWITZERLAND
Wouter van der Wijngaart - KTH Royal Institute of Technology, SWEDEN

Sponsored by:

Conference Location:
Estoril Centro De Congressos
Avenida Amaral, 2765-192
Estoril, Portugal
Conference Supporters

Copyright 2014, All Rights Reserved, MEMS 2015 and